about

Board of Directors

NELA's board of Directors consists of five officers, a first past president, twelve directors, and a vendor director. The board of Directors is elected by secret ballot prior to NELA's annual meeting. Each board member is responsible for a major area of responsibility.

2019/2020 NELA Board of Directors
Listed alphabetically, officers first.
Jason Dornhoffer, President - United Private Car
1660 Soldiers Field Road, 2nd Floor Boston MA 02135
Phone: 617-782-0055 x102 Fax: 617-782-0056
E-mail: jwd@unitedprivatecar.com
Web Site: www.unitedprivatecar.com
Joseph Cardillo, 1st Vice President - AOT Global
2 Commerce Drive Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-312-0945 Fax: 401-312-1380
E-mail: joseph@aotglobal.com
Web Site: https://aotglobal.com/
Tina Benson, 2nd Vice President - L.A. Limousine Service
223 Gibbons Hwy, Rt. 101 Wilton NH 03086
Phone: 603.654.3899 Fax: 603.654.3897
E-mail: lalimo4u@tellink.net
Web Site: www.lalimo4u.com
Joseph Puleo, Secretary - BostonCoach
69 Norman Street Everett Massachusetts 02149
Phone: 617-545-6380 Fax: 617-381-1018
E-mail: Joseph.Puleo@BostonCoach.com
Web Site: www.bostoncoach.com
Teale Smith, Treasurer - Maine Limousine Service
184 Main St. Suite 1A South Portland ME 04106
Phone: 207-883-0222, 800-646-0068 Fax: 207-885-5415
E-mail: teale@mainelimo.com
Web Site: www.mainelimo.com
Michael Callahan, Immediate Past President - Able Limousine, Inc.
102 East Main Street Hopkinton MA 01748
Phone: 508.435.3903 Fax: 508.435.1066
E-mail: mcallahan@ableride.com
Web Site: www.ablelimousineinc.com
Brett Barenholtz, Director - Above All Transportation / Boston Car Service
28 Marshall Street Canton MA 02021
Phone: 617-267-2100, 617-835-3310 Fax: 617-262-2621
E-mail: brettbarenholtz@aol.com
Web Site: www.bostoncar.com
Jeff Brodsly, Honorary Director - Chosen Payments
5400 Tech Circle, Suite 101 Moorpark CA 93021
Phone: 855-424-6763 Fax: 805-910-1445
E-mail: jeffb@chosenpayments.com
Web Site: www.liverypayments.com
Stephen G. Crispo, Vendor Director - Research Underwriters
51 Pullman Street Worcester MA 01606
Phone: 800-727-3732, 508-414-3065
E-mail: scrispo@researchunderwriters.com
Web Site: www.researchunderwriters.com/
Mark Kini, Director - Boston Chauffeur
600 Cummings Center, Suite 167Z Beverly MA 01915
Phone: 978-921-4334 x 206, 617-927-5466 Fax: 978-921-0826
E-mail: mark@bostonchauffeur.com
Web Site: www.bostonchauffeur.com/
Brittni Kirk, Director - All Points Limousine
31 River Street Millbury MA 01527
Phone: 978-537-4122 Fax: 978-537-4166
E-mail: brittni@allpointslimoservice.com
Web Site: allpointslimoservice.com/
Drew Messina, Vendor Director - Create-A-Card, Inc.
155 E. Main Street, Suite 270 Smithtown NY 11787
Phone: 631-584-2273
E-mail: drew@createacardinc.com
Web Site: createacardinc.com
Bob Moody, Vendor Director - Acton SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles
196 Great Road Acton MA 01720
Phone: 978-893-1122, 888-384-2841 Fax: 617-506-3655
E-mail: bob.moody@actonsocalpenske.com
Web Site: www.actonsocalpenske.com/
Anthony (Corky) Renzi, Honorary Director - Transport the People, Inc.
PO Box 642 Pittsfield MA 01202-0642
Phone: 413-443-7111 Fax: 413-442-8000
E-mail: corky@centralberkshire.com
Web Site: www.ttplimos.com
Tami Saccoccio, Director - Commonwealth Worldwide Executive Transportation
20 Everett Street Allston MA 02134
Phone: 617-779-1947, 617-787-5575 Fax: 617-787-2904
E-mail: tsaccoccio@commonwealthlimo.com
Web Site: www.commonwealthlimo.com/
Rick Szilagyi, CEO - New England Livery Association
PO Box 842 Durham NH 03824
Phone: 866.736.6352 Fax: 866.616.6352
E-mail: rick@lexian.com
Web Site: www.nelivery.org
Andrew Tighe, Director - Tristar Worldwide
100 Cummings Center, Suite 220 G Beverly MA 01915
Phone: 978.338.1240 Fax: 978.927.1543
E-mail: andrew.tighe@tristarworldwide.com
Web Site: us.tristarworldwide.com/
Chris Weiss, Honorary Director - Chauffeur Driven
1002 Lincoln Drive West, Suite B Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-334-1990 Fax: 856-231-1808
E-mail: chris@chauffeurdriven.com
Web Site: www.chauffeurdriven.com
Charles Wisniewski, Director - Teddy's Transportation System, Inc.
PO Box 2325 Westport CT 06880
Phone: 203-866-2231, 800-88-TEDDY Fax: 203-855-8012
E-mail: charles.w@teddyslimo.com
Web Site: www.teddyslimo.com/