about

Board of Directors

NELA's board of Directors consists of five officers, a first past president, twelve directors, and a vendor director. The board of Directors is elected by secret ballot prior to NELA's annual meeting. Each board member is responsible for a major area of responsibility.

2016/2017 NELA Board of Directors
Listed alphabetically, officers first.
Michael Callahan, President - Able Limousine, Inc.
102 East Main Street Hopkinton MA 01748
Phone: 508.435.3903 Fax: 508.435.1066
E-mail: mcallahan@nelivery.org
Web Site: www.ablelimousineinc.com
Andrew Tighe, 1st Vice President - Tristar Worldwide
100 Cummings Center, Suite 220 G Beverly MA 01915
Phone: 978.338.1240 Fax: 978.927.1543
E-mail: andrew.tighe@tristarworldwide.com
Web Site: us.tristarworldwide.com/
Tina Benson, 2nd Vice President - L.A. Limousine Service
223 Gibbons Hwy, Rt. 101 Wilton NH 03086
Phone: 603.654.3899 Fax: 603.654.3897
E-mail: lalimo4u@tellink.net
Web Site: www.lalimo4u.com
Lynda Saitta, Secretary - Momentum Drive
11 Buttonwood Drive Derry NH 03038
Phone: 781-304-4433 Fax: 781-304-4441
E-mail: Lynda@momentumdrives.com
Web Site: www.momentumdrives.com
Teale Smith, Treasurer - Maine Limousine Service
184 Main St. Suite 1A South Portland ME 04106
Phone: 207-883-0222, 800-646-0068 Fax: 207-885-5415
E-mail: teale@mainelimo.com
Web Site: www.mainelimo.com
Arthur Bernard, Director - Airport Coach Ltd.
33 Galen St Waltham MA 02451
Phone: 781-647-7600 Fax: 781-893-6479
E-mail: airportcoachltd@yahoo.com
Web Site: www.airportcoachltd.com/
Jeff Brodsly, Affiliate Director - Chosen Payments
5400 Tech Circle, Suite 101 Moorpark CA 93021
Phone: 855-424-6763 Fax: 805-910-1445
E-mail: jeffb@chosenpayments.com
Web Site: www.liverypayments.com
Joseph Cardillo, Director - All Occasion Transportation
2 Commerce Drive Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-312-0945 Fax: 401-312-1380
E-mail: joseph@alloccasionlimo.com
Web Site: www.alloccasionlimo.com
Wayne Cipullo, Director - Great Bay Limousine
217 Portsmouth Avenue Greenland NH 03840
Phone: 603-431-6490 Fax: 603-422-0949
E-mail: Wayne.Cipullo@greatbaylimo.com
Web Site: www.greatbaylimo.com
Stephen G. Crispo, Affiliate Director - Research Underwriters
51 Pullman Street Worcester MA 01606
Phone: 800-727-3732, 508-414-3065
E-mail: scrispo@researchunderwriters.com
Web Site: www.researchunderwriters.com/
Jason Dornhoffer, Director - United Private Car / United Worldwide
214 Lincoln Street, Suite 211 Boston MA 02134
Phone: 617-782-0055 x102 Fax: 617-782-0056
E-mail: jwd@unitedprivatecar.com
Web Site: www.unitedprivatecar.com
Gary McKeon, Director - Joshua's Limousine
172 Stoddard Wharf Rd Gales Ferry CT 06339
Phone: 860-464-0336, 860-334-7302 Fax: 860-464-1187
E-mail: gary@joshuaslimousine.com
Web Site: www.joshuaslimousine.com
Joseph Puleo, Director - BostonCoach
69 Norman Street Everett Massachusetts 02149
Phone: 617-545-6380 Fax: 617-381-1018
E-mail: Joseph.Puleo@BostonCoach.com
Web Site: www.bostoncoach.com
Rick Szilagyi, CEO - New England Livery Association
PO Box 842 Durham NH 03824
Phone: 866.736.6352 Fax: 866.616.6352
E-mail: rick@lexian.com
Web Site: www.nelivery.org
Chris Weiss, Affiliate Director - Chauffeur Driven
1002 Lincoln Drive West, Suite B Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-334-1990 Fax: 856-231-1808
E-mail: chris@chauffeurdriven.com
Web Site: www.chauffeurdriven.com