members

Affiliates

# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
A
Acton Fleet Sales, Bill Cunningham
196 Great Road Acton MA 01720
Phone: 978-263-7300 Ext. 41, 978-243-1005 Fax: 978-264-9053
E-mail: actonemail@aol.com
Web Site: www.actonfleetsales.com
Services: Limousine/Bus/Auto Dealer
Acton Toyota of Littleton, Shawnee Wandless/ Bill Morrissey/Jim Sullivan
221 Great Road Littleton MA 01460
Phone: 978-431-5819, 978-549-3482 Fax: 978-266-9458
E-mail: shawnee.wandless@actontoyota.com / bill.morrissey@actontoyota.com
Web Site: www.actontoyota.com/avalon-black-car.htm
Services: Sales and service of Avalon Black Car & Camry Taxi
Sedan
Advantage Funding Inc., Dan Morgan
1111 Marcus Ave, Suite M27 Lake Success NY 11042
Phone: 516-280-1373, 508-889-8767, 866-392-1300 ext 373 Fax: 781-392-3933
E-mail: dmorgan@advantagefunding.us
Web Site: www.advantagefund.com
Services: Financing and Leasing
Aflac, Timothy Kiley
150 Andover Street Suite 2C Danvers MA 01923-1428
Phone: 978-518-1122 Fax: 978-535-2010
E-mail: timothy_kiley@us.aflac.com
Services: Insurance
Alliance Bus Group, Inc. , John Savage
13 Rebel Road Hudson NH 03051
Phone: 603-402-7030, 603-231-3179 Fax: 603-880-9258
E-mail: JohnSavage@AllianceBusGroup.com
Web Site: www.alliancebusgroup.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
Allied Technologies, Inc., Chris Simpson
134-C New Boston Street Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 781-491-0944 Fax: 781-491-0947
E-mail: info@detailingproducts.com
Web Site: www.detailingproducts.com
Services: Detailing Products
Anastasi Insurance Agency, Inc., Jean Walker and Paul Anastasi
PO Box 1261 Charlton MA 01508
Phone: 508-248-1440, 800-237-1378 Fax: 508-248-1447
E-mail: jwalker@anastasiinsurance.com
Web Site: www.anastasiinsurance.com
Services: Insurance
Atlantic Turtle Top, Inc., Bob Flynn Sr.
127 Ferry Street South Grafton MA 01560
Phone: 508-839-3301 Fax: 508-839-5600
E-mail: aturtletop@aol.com
Web Site: www.atlanticturtletop.com
Services: Vehicle Sales (Bus and Vans)
Avery Insurance Agency, Deborah Rourke
P O Box 1510 21 South Main Street Wolfeboro NH 03894
Phone: 603-569-2515, 603-731-2162 Fax: 603-569-4266
E-mail: debr@averyinsurance.net
Web Site: www.averyinsurance.net
Services: Insurance
top
B
Boston Automotive Service , Ronald Roe
371 Dorchester Avenue Rear Boston MA 02127
Phone: 617-269-1300, 617-634-9441 Fax: 617-269-3801
E-mail: bostonautoservice@gmail.com
Web Site: www.bostonautomotiveservice.com
top
C
Century Business Solutions, Matthew Rogers
20 Pacifica Suite 1450 Irvine CA 92618
Phone: 888-500-7798 ext 261 Fax: 888-500-7797
E-mail: Matt.R@centurybizsolutions.com
Web Site: Centurybizsolutions.com
Services: Credit Card Processing
Chosen Payments, Jeff Brodsly
5400 Tech Circle Suite 101 Moorpark CA 93021
Phone: 855-424-6736 Fax: 805-910-1447
E-mail: JeffB@chosenpayments.com
Web Site: www.liverypayments.com
Services: Credit Card Processing
Constangy, Brooks & Smith LLP, Angela L. Rapko, Esquire
535 Boylston Street, Suite 902 Boston MA 02116
Phone: 617-849-7880 Fax: 617-849-7875
E-mail: arapko@constangy.com
Web Site: www.constangy.com
Services: Management-side employment law firm
Create-A-Card, Inc., Arthur Messina
16 Brasswood Road St. James NY 11780
Phone: 631-584-2273, 800-753-6867 Fax: 631-584-3214
E-mail: info@createacardinc.com
Web Site: www.LimoCards.com
Services: Marketing Professional for the Transporation Industry.
top
D
DATTCO, Inc. , Pat Laffan
583 South Street New Britain CT 06051
Phone: 800-229-4879, ext 779 Fax: 860-832-8530
E-mail: Patrick.Laffan@DATTCO.com
Web Site: www.dattco.com
Services: Bus and Limo Bus Sales and Service - Turtle Top, Glaval, and International Commercial Buses
Don Brown Bus Sales, Inc. , Carl Restivo
703 County Highway 107 Johnstown NY 12095
Phone: 518-774-5450, 855-546-6060 Fax: 860-371-2357
E-mail: carl@buscrazy.net
Web Site: www.donbrownbus.com
Services: Shuttle Buses, Limo Buses and Wheelchair. We represent Federal Coach, Starcraft, National Van, and Glaval.
BusLimousineVan
Driven Local , Kevin Spears
154 Morton Blvd Plainview NY 11803
Phone: 917-520-8638, 631-615-8005 Fax: 270-514-2698
E-mail: kevin.spears@drivenlocal.com
Web Site: www.DrivenLocal.com
Services: Advertising/Marketing
top
E
Eastern States Insurance Agency, Inc., Christopher Clark
50 Prospect Street Waltham MA 02453
Phone: 781-642-9000 Fax: 781-647-3670
E-mail: christopher-clark@esia.com
Web Site: www.esia.com
Services: Insurance
top
F
FASTTRAK CLOUD Livery Systems, Eddie McCoy
33 Lockwood Blvd, #B6-B7 Charleston SC 29401-1181
Phone: 800-533-6440, 602-765-6200 Fax: 888-501-9220
E-mail: info@myfasttrak.com
Web Site: www.myfasttrak.com
Services: Reservation Software
Fleetmatics, Jennifer Barnard
5501 Seventy Seven Center Drive Charlotte NC 28217
Phone: 866-844-2235 Fax: 847-378-4300
E-mail: jennifer.barnard@fleetmatics.com
Web Site: www.fleetmatics.com
Services: GPS Vehicle Tracking Software
FlightView Inc., Lorraine Gaglione
55 Chapel Street, Suite 103 Newton MA 02458
Phone: 617-787-4200 Fax: 617-787-2570
E-mail: lorraine.gaglione@flightview.com
Web Site: www.flightview.com
Services: Flight Tracking Software
top
G
Grasso Associates, LLC , Mario Grasso
250 State Street North Haven CT 06473
Phone: 203-288-4995, 800-821-7894 Fax: 203-287-0772
E-mail: info@grassoassociates.com
Web Site: www.grassoassociates.com
Services: Insurance
top
H
Holloway Motor Cars Mercedes-Benz of Manchester, Vaughn Petraglia
875 Gold Street Manchester NH 03102
Phone: 603-669-6788, 508-612-5595 Fax: 603-627-9037
E-mail: petraglia@hmcmb.com
Web Site: www.benzcars.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
top
J
JN Phillips Auto Glass, Ralph LeMay
11 Wheeling Avenue Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 978-503-2132, 877-AUTOGLASS Fax: 781-939-0461
E-mail: rlemay@jnphillips.com
Web Site: www.jnphillips.com
Services: Auto Glass Replacement, Windshield Repair
top
K
Kelly Nissan, Jason Monahan
275 Broadway Rte 1 North Lynnfield MA 01940
Phone: 781-598-1234, 617-851-5865 Fax: 781-598-5410
E-mail: jmonahan@kellyauto.com
Web Site: www.kellyauto.com
top
L
Lancer Insurance Company, Randy O'Neill
P.O. Box 9004 370 West Park Ave Long Beach NY 11561-3245
Phone: 516-431-4441, 800-782-8902 Fax: 516-889-1727
E-mail: roneill@lancerinsurance.com
Web Site: www.lancerinsurance.com
Services: Insurance
Lighthouse Insurance Agency, Ltd., Enrique Arce
470 West Broadway South Boston MA 02127
Phone: 617-464-3777 Fax: 617-464-3888
E-mail: enrique.arce@lighthouseins.net
Web Site: www.lighthouseins.net
Services: Insurance
Limo Anywhere, LLC, Max Paltsev
1212 Corporate Drive Suite 380 Irving TX 75038
Phone: 972-701-8887, 888-888-0302 Fax: 214-889-5600
E-mail: info@limoanywhere.com
Web Site: www.limoanywhere.com
Services: Reservation Software
top
M
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury, David Skrocki
760 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury MA 01545
Phone: 508-581-5600, 508-581-5613 Fax: 508-581-5613
E-mail: dskrocki@wagnermotors.com
Web Site: www.wagnermotors.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
Merchants Leasing, Jim Simmons
416 Main Street Dunstable MA 01827
Phone: 781-953-7059
E-mail: jimsimmons@merchantsleasing.com
Web Site: www.merchantsleasing.com
MV-1 of Massachusetts, Herb Chambers, Laurie Cantwell
93 Cambridge Street Route 3A Burlington MA 01803
Phone: (781) 265-4444, (866) 616-8421 Fax: (781) 202-3011
E-mail: lcantwell@herbchambers.com
Web Site: www.HerbChambersMV-1.com
Van
top
N
National Tire and Battery, Richard Thompson
1431 Manheim Pike Lancaster PA 17601
Phone: 717-654-6906 Fax: 404-581-5632
E-mail: rthompson@tirekingdom.com
Web Site: www.ntb.com
Services: Tires, Service, Brakes, Batteries
New England Mobile Systems Inc., Ray Terrell
330 Hartford Avenue Bellingham MA 02019
Phone: 508-966-4155 Fax: 508-966-5154
E-mail: ray@nemobile.com
Web Site: www.nemobile.com
Services: GPS Fleet Tracking, Routing & Management
top
O
Omatics, Anna Siradze
1 Kalisa Way Suite 103 Paramus NJ 07652-3508
Phone: 201-693-4150, 401-864-5598 Fax: 201-740-9722
E-mail: anna.siradze@omatics.com
Web Site: www.omatics.com
Services: Fleet Management and GPS Tracking
top
Q
Quality Van Sales, Inc., Gene Holmes
349 Old Colony Road Norton MA 02766
Phone: 800-408-8550 Fax: 508-226-3702
E-mail: gholmes@qualityvansales.com
Web Site: www.qualityvansales.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
BusVan
Quirk Chevrolet, James Thorp
444 Quincy Avenue Braintree MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-4800, 781-917-1101 Fax: 781-917-1818
E-mail: jthorp@quirkcars.com
Web Site: www.quirkchevy.com
top
R
R C Olsen Cadillac, Inc. , John C. Bradley
201 Cambridge Road Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 781-897-1137, 617-823-7913 Fax: 781-933-9069
E-mail: jbradley@rcolsencadillac.com
Web Site: www.olsencadillac.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
Research Underwriters, LLC, Steve Crispo, Regional Vice President
51 Pullman Street Worcester MA 01606
Phone: 508-425-4815, 800-727-3732 ext 401 Fax: 508-304-9799
E-mail: scrispo@researchunderwriters.com
Web Site: www.researchunderwriters.com
Services: Insurance, Auto & Fleet Coverage and all other lines
BusLimousineSedanSUVSUV LimousineVan
Rhode Island Airport Corporation, Tim Pimental
2000 Post Rd, T.F. Green Airport Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-4000 Fax: 401-732-8204
E-mail: tpimental@pvdairport.com
Web Site: www.pvdairport.com
Services: Airport
Royale Limousine Mfrs, Steve Edelmann
99 Newark Street Haverhill MA 01832
Phone: 978-374-4530, 800-544-5587 Fax: 978-521-5425
E-mail: steve@royalelimo.com
Web Site: www.royalelimo.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
top
S
Sandri, Inc., Stephen J. Ebbrecht
PO Box 1578 400 Chapman Street Greenfield MA 01302
Phone: 413-223-1254, 413-531-4653 Fax: 413-223-1246
E-mail: sebbrecht@sandri.com
Web Site: www.sandri.com
Services: Fuel Distributor, Automotive Products
Serve First Solutions, Frank Scearbo
3 Rose Marie Lane Georgetown MA 01833
Phone: 617-823-8043 Fax: 714-236-0751
E-mail: fscearbo@serve-first.com
Web Site: www.serve-first.com
Services: Merchant Services
Stone Transportation Agency, L.L.C., Tom Post
1 International Blvd Suite 405 Mahwah NJ 07495
Phone: 877-805-0009 Fax: 877-674-6147
E-mail: tpost@postfinancial.com
Web Site: www.stonetransagency.com
Services: Insurance
Sullivan Tire & Auto Repair, Mark Hutchinson
41 Accord Park Drive Norwell MA 02061
Phone: 781-982-1550 Fax: 781-871-8770
E-mail: mark.hutchinson@sullivantire.com
Web Site: www.sullivantire.com
Services: Tire & Vehicle Maintenance
Sunoco, Inc., John Mattix

Phone: 215-514-1582, 610-859-1374
E-mail: jfmattix@sunocoinc.com
Web Site: www.sunocoinc.com
Services: Fuel Managment Program
top
T
The Hudson Group, Peter Kowal
P.O. Box 335 North Andover MA 01845
Phone: 978-531-1115 x1045
E-mail: peter.kowal@hudsonltd.com
Web Site: www.thehudsongroup.com
Services: Software-Reservation, Dispatch, Ticketing, Vehicle Tracking
The Limo Agent, John Crosson
P.O. Box 163 Merrimac MA 01860
Phone: 603-819-9336
E-mail: john@thelimoagent.com
Web Site: www.thelimoagent.com
Services: Pre-Owned Limo Sales, Marketing, & Logistics.
Transportation Insurance Brokers (TIB), Inc., Benjamin Cook
600 Fairmount Ave, Suite #106 Towson MD 21286-1000
Phone: 800-858-2877 Fax: 410-828-5837
E-mail: scook@tibinsurance.com
Web Site: www.tibinsurance.com
Services: Insurance
Trip Thru, Joanna Glennon
86 Peter Bulkeley Road Concord 01742
Phone: (781) 258-3600
E-mail: joanna.glennon@tripthru.com
Web Site: www.tripthru.com
top
W
Watertown Ford, Inc., Bob Salo
625 Pleasant St Watertown MA 02472
Phone: 617-924-3673
E-mail: bobsalo@watertownford.com
Web Site: www.watertownford.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
Willis Programs of Connecticut, Jeff Blumberger
185 Asylum Street, 25th Floor Hartford CT 06103-3078
Phone: 860-756-7333, 800-332-5564 Fax: 860-520-1145
E-mail: Jeff.Blumberger@willis.com
Web Site: www.limousineguard.com
Services: Insurance
Wolpert Insurance Agency, Inc., Marilyn Doe
18 John Street Place Worcester MA 01609
Phone: 774-452-1701, 800-299-6819, 774-452-1701 Fax: 508-459-4856
E-mail: mdoe@wolpert.com
Web Site: www.wolpert.com
Services: Insurance
top
Locate members within miles of the city or zip code in the state
Or
Search for a member by keyword
Or
View all members in a state:
Or
Affiliates: