members

Vendors

# a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z
A
Acton Fleet Sales / SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles East, Bill Cunningham
196 Great Road Acton MA 01720
Phone: 978-423-7487, 888-384-2841 Fax: 617-506-3655
E-mail: bill.cunningham@actonsocalpenske.com
Web Site: www.actonfleetsales.com
Services: Limousine/Bus/Auto Dealer
Acton Toyota of Littleton, Shawnee Wandless/ Bill Morrissey/Jim Sullivan
221 Great Road Littleton MA 01460
Phone: 978-431-5819, 978-549-3482 Fax: 978-266-9458
E-mail: shawnee.wandless@actontoyota.com / bill.morrissey@actontoyota.com
Web Site: www.actontoyota.com/avalon-black-car.htm
Services: Sales and service of Avalon Black Car & Camry Taxi
Sedan
Advantage Funding Inc., Dan Morgan
1111 Marcus Ave, Suite M27 Lake Success NY 11042
Phone: 516-280-1373, 508-889-8767, 866-392-1300 ext 373 Fax: 781-392-3933
E-mail: dmorgan@advantagefunding.us
Web Site: www.advantagefund.com
Services: Financing and Leasing
Allied Technologies, Inc., Chris Simpson
134-C New Boston Street Woburn MA 01801
Phone: 781-491-0944 Fax: 781-491-0947
E-mail: info@detailingproducts.com
Web Site: www.detailingproducts.com
Services: Detailing Products
America's Prom Guide, Keshia Richmond
2637 East Atlantic Boulevard # 32797 Pompano Beach FL 33062
Phone: 800-775-5701 x100
E-mail: keshia.richmond@promguide.com
Web Site: promguide.com/
Atlantic Turtle Top, Inc., Bob Flynn Sr.
127 Ferry Street South Grafton MA 01560
Phone: 508-839-3301 Fax: 508-839-5600
E-mail: aturtletop@aol.com
Web Site: www.atlanticturtletop.com
Services: Vehicle Sales (Bus and Vans)
top
C
Center Insurance Agency, Mark Boucher / Enrique Arce
171 Washington Streeet North Easton MA 02356
Phone: 508-297-0484 Fax: 877-259-5603
E-mail: enrique.arce@center-insurance.com
Web Site: www.center-insurance.com
Services: Insurance
Century Business Solutions, Matthew Rogers
20 Pacifica Suite 1450 Irvine CA 92618
Phone: 888-500-7798 ext 261 Fax: 888-500-7797
E-mail: Matt.R@centurybizsolutions.com
Web Site: Centurybizsolutions.net
Services: Credit Card Processing
Chauffeur Driven, Chris Weiss
1002 Lincoln Drive West Suite B Marlton NJ 08053
Phone: 856-334-1990, 856-334-1985 Fax: 856-231-1808
E-mail: chris@chauffeurdriven.com
Web Site: www.chauffeurdriven.com
Chosen Payments, Jeff Brodsly
5400 Tech Circle Suite 101 Moorpark CA 93021
Phone: 855-424-6736 Fax: 805-910-1447
E-mail: JeffB@chosenpayments.com
Web Site: www.liverypayments.com
Services: Credit Card Processing
Constangy, Brooks & Smith LLP, Angela L. Rapko, Esquire
535 Boylston Street, Suite 902 Boston MA 02116
Phone: 617-849-7880 Fax: 617-849-7875
E-mail: arapko@constangy.com
Web Site: www.constangy.com
Services: Management-side employment law firm
ConvenientMD Urgent Care, Ali Beauregard
18 Sheafe Street Portsmouth NH 03801
Phone: 6039828-7921
E-mail: abeauregard@convenientmd.com
Web Site: www.convenientmd.com
Create-A-Card, Inc., Arthur Messina
16 Brasswood Road St. James NY 11780
Phone: 631-584-2273, 800-753-6867 Fax: 631-584-3214
E-mail: info@createacardinc.com
Web Site: www.LimoCards.com
Services: Marketing Professional for the Transporation Industry.
top
D
DATTCO, Inc. , Pat Laffan
583 South Street New Britain CT 06051
Phone: 800-229-4879, ext 779 Fax: 860-832-8530
E-mail: Patrick.Laffan@DATTCO.com
Web Site: www.dattco.com
Services: Bus and Limo Bus Sales and Service - Turtle Top, Glaval, and International Commercial Buses
Don Brown Bus Sales, Inc. , MacKenzie Franke
703 County Highway 107 Johnstown NY 12095
Phone: 518-774-5450, 855-546-6060 Fax: 860-371-2357
E-mail: mfranke@buscrazy.net
Web Site: www.donbrownbus.com
Services: Shuttle Buses, Limo Buses and Wheelchair. We represent Federal Coach, Starcraft, National Van, and Glaval.
BusLimousineVan
top
E
Eastern States Insurance Agency, Inc., Christopher Clark
50 Prospect Street Waltham MA 02453
Phone: 781-642-9000 Fax: 781-647-3670
E-mail: christopher-clark@esia.com
Web Site: www.esia.com
Services: Insurance
top
F
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, Rob Slocum, Frank Borriello
385 Broadway Route 1 North Lynnfield MA 01940
Phone: 781-596-9700 Fax: 781-596-9869
E-mail: rslocum@herbchambers.com
Fleetmatics, Shawn Sparks
5501 Seventy Seven Center Drive Charlotte NC 28217
Phone: 704.322.4117 Fax: 847-378-4300
E-mail: shawn.sparks@fleetmatics.com
Web Site: www.fleetmatics.com
Services: GPS Vehicle Tracking Software
top
G
Grasso Associates, LLC , Mario Grasso
250 State Street North Haven CT 06473
Phone: 203-288-4995, 800-821-7894 Fax: 203-287-0772
E-mail: info@grassoassociates.com
Web Site: www.grassoassociates.com
Services: Insurance
top
H
Holloway Motor Cars Mercedes-Benz of Manchester, Vaughn Petraglia
875 Gold Street Manchester NH 03102
Phone: 603-669-6788, 508-612-5595 Fax: 603-627-9037
E-mail: petraglia@hmcmb.com
Web Site: www.benzcars.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
top
J
J. Clifton Avery Agency, Inc., Deborah Rourke
P O Box 1510 21 South Main Street Wolfeboro NH 03894
Phone: 603-569-2515, 603-731-2162 Fax: 603-569-4266
E-mail: debr@averyinsurance.net
Web Site: www.averyinsurance.net
Services: Insurance
top
K
Kelly Nissan, Jason Monahan
275 Broadway Rte 1 North Lynnfield MA 01940
Phone: 781-598-1234, 617-851-5865 Fax: 781-598-5410
E-mail: jmonahan@kellyauto.com
Web Site: www.kellyauto.com
top
L
Lancer Insurance Company, Randy O'Neill
P.O. Box 9004 370 West Park Ave Long Beach NY 11561-3245
Phone: 516-431-4441, 800-782-8902 Fax: 516-889-1727
E-mail: roneill@lancerinsurance.com
Web Site: www.lancerinsurance.com
Services: Insurance
LCT Magazine, Tom Halligan
3520 Challenger Street Torrance CA 90503
Phone: (856) 596-6770
E-mail: tom@lctmag.com
Web Site: www.lctmag.com
Lighthouse Insurance Agency, Ltd., Brian Boucher
470 West Broadway South Boston MA 02127
Phone: 617-464-3777 Fax: 617-464-3888
E-mail: brian.boucher@lighthouseins.com
Web Site: www.lighthouseins.net
Services: Insurance
Limo Alliance, Lenore D'Anzieri
1401 Valley Road 2nd Floor Wayne NJ 07047
Phone: 855-707-1010 x 105 Fax: 973-810-1190
E-mail: Lenore@LimoAlliance.com
Web Site: www.limoalliance.com
Limo Anywhere, LLC, Jay Pearson
1212 Corporate Drive Suite 380 Irving TX 75038
Phone: 972-701-8887, 888-888-0302 Fax: 214-889-5600
E-mail: info@limoanywhere.com
Web Site: www.limoanywhere.com
Services: Reservation Software
Limousine Guard Insurance Program (Willis Programs of Connecticut) (Willis Towers Watson PLC), Jeff Blumberger
185 Asylum Street, 25th Floor Hartford CT 06103-3078
Phone: 860-756-7333, 800-332-5564 Fax: 860-520-1145
E-mail: Jeff.Blumberger@willis.com
Web Site: www.limousineguard.com
Services: Insurance
top
M
Mercedes Benz of Burlington, Christopher Caputo
80 Cambridge Street Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781-229-1600, 508-958-1531
E-mail: ccaputo@mbob.com
Web Site: www.mbob.com
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury, David Skrocki
760 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury MA 01545
Phone: 508-581-5600, 508-581-5613 Fax: 508-581-5613
E-mail: dskrocki@wagnermotors.com
Web Site: www.wagnermotors.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
Merchants Leasing, Jim Simmons
416 Main Street Dunstable MA 01827
Phone: 781-953-7059
E-mail: jimsimmons@merchantsleasing.com
Web Site: www.merchantsleasing.com
MV-1 of Massachusetts, Herb Chambers, Laurie Cantwell
93 Cambridge Street Route 3A Burlington MA 01803
Phone: (781) 265-4444, (866) 616-8421 Fax: (781) 202-3011
E-mail: lcantwell@herbchambers.com
Web Site: www.HerbChambersMV-1.com
Van
top
N
New England Mobile Systems Inc., Ray Terrell
330 Hartford Avenue Bellingham MA 02019
Phone: 508-966-4155 Fax: 508-966-5154
E-mail: ray@nemobile.com
Web Site: www.nemobile.com
Services: GPS Fleet Tracking, Routing & Management
top
R
Research Underwriters, LLC, Steve Crispo, Regional Vice President
51 Pullman Street Worcester MA 01606
Phone: 508-425-4815, 800-727-3732 ext 401 Fax: 508-304-9799
E-mail: scrispo@researchunderwriters.com
Web Site: www.researchunderwriters.com
Services: Insurance, Auto & Fleet Coverage and all other lines
BusLimousineSedanSUVSUV LimousineVan
Rhode Island Airport Corporation, Tim Pimental
2000 Post Rd, T.F. Green Airport Warwick RI 02886
Phone: 401-737-4000 Fax: 401-732-8204
E-mail: tpimental@pvdairport.com
Web Site: www.pvdairport.com
Services: Airport
Royale Limousine Mfrs, Steve Edelmann
99 Newark Street Haverhill MA 01832
Phone: 978-374-4530, 800-544-5587 Fax: 978-521-5425
E-mail: steve@royalelimo.com
Web Site: www.royalelimo.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
top
S
Serve First Solutions, Frank Scearbo
3 Rose Marie Lane Georgetown MA 01833
Phone: 617-823-8043 Fax: 714-236-0751
E-mail: fscearbo@serve-first.com
Web Site: www.serve-first.com
Services: Merchant Services
Stone Transportation Agency, L.L.C., Tom Post
1 International Blvd Suite 405 Mahwah NJ 07495
Phone: 877-805-0009 Fax: 877-674-6147
E-mail: tpost@postfinancial.com
Web Site: www.stonetransagency.com
Services: Insurance
Sullivan Tire & Auto Repair, Mark Hutchinson
41 Accord Park Drive Norwell MA 02061
Phone: 781-982-1550 Fax: 781-871-8770
E-mail: mark.hutchinson@sullivantire.com
Web Site: www.sullivantire.com
Services: Tire & Vehicle Maintenance
top
T
TDC Training Specialists, Brett Tyson
21 Webster Street, #3 South Weymouth MA 02190
Phone: 617-304-7166
E-mail: btyson@tysonconsulting.net
The Hudson Group, Peter Kowal
360 Merrimack Street Building 9, 3rd Floor Lawrence MA 01843-1764
Phone: 978-531-1115 x1045
E-mail: peter.kowal@hudsonltd.com
Web Site: www.thehudsongroup.com
Services: Software-Reservation, Dispatch, Ticketing, Vehicle Tracking
top
W
Watertown Ford, Inc., Pat Ford
625 Pleasant St Watertown MA 02472
Phone: 617-835-1899
E-mail: PatFord@WatertownFord.com
Web Site: www.watertownford.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
Wolpert Insurance Agency, Inc., Marilyn Doe
18 John Street Place Worcester MA 01609
Phone: 774-452-1701, 800-299-6819, 774-452-1701 Fax: 508-459-4856
E-mail: mdoe@wolpert.com
Web Site: www.wolpert.com
Services: Insurance
top
Locate members within miles of the city or zip code in the state
Or
Search for a member by keyword
Or
View all members in a state:
Or
Vendors: