members
Center Insurance Agency, Mark Boucher / Enrique Arce
171 Washington Streeet North Easton MA 02356
Phone: 508-297-0484 Fax: 877-259-5603
E-mail: enrique.arce@center-insurance.com
Web Site: www.center-insurance.com
Services: Insurance
Eastern States Insurance Agency, Inc., Christopher Clark
50 Prospect Street Waltham MA 02453
Phone: 781-642-9000 Fax: 781-647-3670
E-mail: christopher-clark@esia.com
Web Site: www.esia.com
Services: Insurance
J. Clifton Avery Agency, Inc., Deborah Rourke
P O Box 1510 21 South Main Street Wolfeboro NH 03894
Phone: 603-569-2515, 603-731-2162 Fax: 603-569-4266
E-mail: debr@averyinsurance.net
Web Site: www.averyinsurance.net
Services: Insurance
Lancer Insurance Company, Randy O'Neill
P.O. Box 9004 370 West Park Ave Long Beach NY 11561-3245
Phone: 516-431-4441, 800-782-8902 Fax: 516-889-1727
E-mail: roneill@lancerinsurance.com
Web Site: www.lancerinsurance.com
Services: Insurance
Lighthouse Insurance Agency, Ltd., Brian Boucher
470 West Broadway South Boston MA 02127
Phone: 617-464-3777 Fax: 617-464-3888
E-mail: brian.boucher@lighthouseins.com
Web Site: www.lighthouseins.net
Services: Insurance
Limousine Guard Insurance Program (Willis Programs of Connecticut) (Willis Towers Watson PLC), Jeff Blumberger
185 Asylum Street, 25th Floor Hartford CT 06103-3078
Phone: 860-756-7333, 800-332-5564 Fax: 860-520-1145
E-mail: Jeff.Blumberger@willis.com
Web Site: www.limousineguard.com
Services: Insurance
Research Underwriters, LLC, Steve Crispo, Regional Vice President
51 Pullman Street Worcester MA 01606
Phone: 508-425-4815, 800-727-3732 ext 401 Fax: 508-304-9799
E-mail: scrispo@researchunderwriters.com
Web Site: www.researchunderwriters.com
Services: Insurance, Auto & Fleet Coverage and all other lines
BusLimousineSedanSUVSUV LimousineVan
The Hilb Group of New Jersey, Tom Post
1 International Blvd Suite 405 Mahwah NJ 07495
Phone: 877-805-0009 Fax: 877-674-6147
E-mail: tpost@postfinancial.com
Web Site: www.pspost.com
Services: Insurance
Wolpert Insurance Agency, Inc., Marilyn Doe
18 John Street Place Worcester MA 01609
Phone: 774-452-1701, 800-299-6819, 774-452-1701 Fax: 508-459-4856
E-mail: mdoe@wolpert.com
Web Site: www.wolpert.com
Services: Insurance
Locate members within miles of the city or zip code in the state
Or
Search for a member by keyword
Or
View all members in a state:
Or
Vendors: