members
Acton Fleet Sales / SoCal Penske Professional Vehicles East, Bill Cunningham
196 Great Road Acton MA 01720
Phone: 978-423-7487, 888-384-2841 Fax: 617-506-3655
E-mail: bill.cunningham@actonsocalpenske.com
Web Site: www.actonfleetsales.com
Services: Limousine/Bus/Auto Dealer
Atlantic Turtle Top, Inc., Bob Flynn Sr.
127 Ferry Street South Grafton MA 01560
Phone: 508-839-3301 Fax: 508-839-5600
E-mail: aturtletop@aol.com
Web Site: www.atlanticturtletop.com
Services: Vehicle Sales (Bus and Vans)
DATTCO, Inc. , Pat Laffan
583 South Street New Britain CT 06051
Phone: 800-229-4879, ext 779 Fax: 860-832-8530
E-mail: Patrick.Laffan@DATTCO.com
Web Site: www.dattco.com
Services: Bus and Limo Bus Sales and Service - Turtle Top, Glaval, and International Commercial Buses
Don Brown Bus Sales, Inc. , MacKenzie Franke
703 County Highway 107 Johnstown NY 12095
Phone: 518-774-5450, 855-546-6060 Fax: 860-371-2357
E-mail: mfranke@buscrazy.net
Web Site: www.donbrownbus.com
Services: Shuttle Buses, Limo Buses and Wheelchair. We represent Federal Coach, Starcraft, National Van, and Glaval.
BusLimousineVan
Flagship Motorcars of Lynnfield, James Estabrook
385 Broadway Route 1 North Lynnfield MA 01940
Phone: 781-596-9700 Fax: 781-596-9869
E-mail: JEstabrook@herbchambers.com
Grech Motors, Scott Duffy
6915 Arlington Avenue Riverside CA 92504
Phone: 518-378-1093
E-mail: sduffy@grechmotors.com
Web Site: www.grechmotors.com
Kelly Nissan, Jason Monahan
275 Broadway Rte 1 North Lynnfield MA 01940
Phone: 781-598-1234, 617-851-5865 Fax: 781-598-5410
E-mail: jmonahan@kellyauto.com
Web Site: www.kellyauto.com
Mercedes Benz of Burlington, Christopher Caputo
80 Cambridge Street Burlington MA 01803
Phone: 781-229-1600, 508-958-1531
E-mail: ccaputo@mbob.com
Web Site: www.mbob.com
Mercedes-Benz of Shrewsbury, Rudy Miranda
760 Boston Turnpike Shrewsbury MA 01545
Phone: 508-581-5600, 508-581-5613 Fax: 508-581-5613
E-mail: rmiranda@wagnermotors.com
Web Site: www.wagnermotors.com
Services: Vehicle Dealership
SedanSUV
Muzi Chevrolet, Keith Eisele
56 TV Place Needham MA 02494
Phone: 781-292-3210 Fax: 781-453-1815
E-mail: keisele@muzimotors.com
Web Site: www.muzichevyma.com/
Services: Vehicle Sales & Service
MV-1 of Massachusetts, Herb Chambers, Laurie Cantwell
93 Cambridge Street Route 3A Burlington MA 01803
Phone: (781) 265-4444, (866) 616-8421 Fax: (781) 202-3011
E-mail: lcantwell@herbchambers.com
Web Site: www.HerbChambersMV-1.com
Van
Quirk Chevrolet, James Thorp
444 Quincy Avenue Braintree MA 02184
Phone: 781-843-4800, 781-917-1101 Fax: 781-917-1818
E-mail: jthorp@quirkcars.com
Web Site: www.quirkchevy.com
Sullivan Tire & Auto Repair, Mark Hutchinson
41 Accord Park Drive Norwell MA 02061
Phone: 781-982-1550 Fax: 781-871-8770
E-mail: mark.hutchinson@sullivantire.com
Web Site: www.sullivantire.com
Services: Tire & Vehicle Maintenance
Watertown Ford, Inc., Pat Ford
625 Pleasant St Watertown MA 02472
Phone: 617-835-1899
E-mail: PatFord@WatertownFord.com
Web Site: www.watertownford.com
Services: Vehicle Sales
Locate members within miles of the city or zip code in the state
Or
Search for a member by keyword
Or
View all members in a state:
Or
Vendors: